Small Business Banking Committee

CBA’s Small Business Banking Committee is to focus on education, legislation and benchmarking for small business banking. This Committee is dedicated to taking a leadership role in providing CBA members with networking opportunities and an appropriate open forum for discussing best practices and emerging trends.

Committee Goals

The Committee's goals are to:

  1. Facilitate and support legislation to enhance the continued growth of products and services designed for the small business owner. 
  2. Provide reliable data to industry and lawmakers on small business banking trends in order to properly assess and advance the interests of today’s small business owner.  
  3. Develop well organized and structured conference programming in order to provide for well-informed small business bankers.


Christina Brozyna


Head of Business Banking Sales and Operations/ Executive Vice President

M&T Bank Corporation

Buffalo, NY

Alexander Rhue

Vice Chair

Senior Manager of Analytics & Insights Lead

TD Bank

Portland, ME

Christopher Adams
Financial Solutions Market Manager
First Commonwealth Bank

Peter Adams
Vice President, Product Strategy - Fintech
The Goldman Sachs Group

Eric Anderson
Director, Business Lending Small Commercial

Nicole Auyang
SVP | Head of SBA
City National Bank

Eric Babbert
Senior Vice President, Business Banking Sales Delivery
WesBanco Bank, Inc.

Devon Bray
Director, Small Business Group Manager
U.S. Bancorp

Colin Campbell
Small Business Banking Strategy Lead
First Horizon National Corporation

Chantel Chase
Senior Vice President, Director Business Banking Loan Center
Zions Bancorp

Joe Chasteen
Director, Business Banking
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated

Todd Clark
President, Small Business Banking
Old National Bancorp

Lamar Daley
Special Projects, Loan Automation
Hancock Whitney Bank

Christina DeLay
Senior Director
Santander Bank, N.A.

Evan Dickinson
Senior Vice President, Business Banking Market Executive
S&T Bank

Richard Foster
Executive Vice President
Frost Bank

David Hiller
Small Business Product & Client Segment Director
Truist Financial Services

Scott Houghtaling
Managing Director-Business Banking
Berkshire Bank

Bryan Jasin
Head of Small Business Banking
Northwest Bank

John Jenkins
Managing Director of Commercial Banking
Bank OZK

Darren Kaufman
Director, Retail Business Banking Strategy and Vendor Management
Citigroup Inc.

Bob Marshall
National Small Business Development Leader
Wells Fargo and Company, Inc.

Pamela Martin
First Vice President, Group Manager
Flagstar Bank

Navia McCloud
Business Banking Area Manager, SVP
Fifth Third Bancorp

Leona McCoach
CRA Lending and Development Officer
Mechanics Bank

Michael Minerva
Senior Vice President
Capital One Financial Corporation

Shana Peterson-Sheptak
Executive Vice President, Head of Business Banking
PNC Financial Group, Inc.

Kristopher Puskar
Senior Vice President Business Banking Sales & Innovation Director
Eastern Bank

Omar Salah
Executive Vice President, National Director of Small Business Banking

Craig Sievertsen
Senior Vice President, Business Banking & Consumer Lending
Banner Bank

Susan Simper

MidFirst Bank

Paul Sitker

Manufacturers Bank

Lynetta Steed
Senior Vice President, Market President-Central FL
Valley National Bank

Brett Sussman
Vice President
American Express

Brian Taylor
Senior Vice President, Small Business Banking Manager
Atlantic Union Bank

Mark Valentino
President, Head of Business Banking
Citizens Financial Group

Mort Wadsworth
Senior Vice President, Director of Business Banking
United Bank

Michael Walters
Executive Vice President, President of Business Banking

Brian Ward
SVP, Senior Director Business Banking Credit
First Financial Bank

Cayce Williams-West
Director, Small Business Credit Card
Synovus Financial Corporation

Dirk Yoshizawa
Senior Executive Vice President, Hawaii Commercial Banking Centers Manager
Bank of Hawaii

Patty Young
Director Small Business Strategy and Innovation
Arvest Bank